Martyrs Award

Martyrs Award

This award is being given to those who have sacrificed their lives for their nation and their people.

The recipient of the Martyrs award till date are;

1. Pawo Thupten Ngodrup (1998)

2. Runggye Adak (2007)

3. Pawo Jamphel Yeshi (2012)

4. Monks of Kirti Monastery who self-immolated for the cause of Tibet (2013)

5. To self-immolators in Tibet and in exile who sacrificed their lives for the cause of Tibet. (2016)

Back To Top