Rangzen Award

Rangzen Award

This award is being given to those who achieve and perform extraordinary political work for the cause of Tibet.

The Rangzen Award is received by;

1. Takna Jigme Sangpo (1995)

2. Gilbert Blanchard (1998)

3. Tashi Tsering (2001)

4. People who took part in 2008 Uprising in Tibet

5. Lhasang Tsering (2010)

6. Jigme Norbu (2013)

Back To Top