Rangzen Award

This award is being given to those who achieve and perform extraordinary political work for the cause of Tibet.

The Rangzen Award is received by;

1. Takna Jigme Sangpo (1995)

2. Gilbert Blanchard (1998)

3. Tashi Tsering (2001)

4. People who took part in 2008 Uprising in Tibet

5. Lhasang Tsering

6. Jigme Norbu (2013)